SCHOOL HOLIDAYS/CLOSURES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023/2024

School will reopen on Wednesday 30th August 2023

TERM 1

Mid Term BreakMonday 30th October 2023 through to Friday 3rd November 2023 inclusive

Reopens Monday 6th November 2023

Christmas HolidaysWill be closing at 12 noon on
Friday 22nd December 2023

Reopens Monday 8th January 2024

TERM 2

St Brigid’s day

Mid Term Break

Closed Monday 5th February 2024

Closed Thursday 15th & Friday 16th February 2024
Reopens Monday 19th February 2024

St Patricks DayClosed Monday March 18th 2024
Easter HolidaysWill be closing at 12 noon on Friday 22nd March through to Friday 5th April 2024 inclusive

Reopens Monday 8th April 2024

TERM 3

May Bank HolidayClosed Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th May 2024
June Bank HolidayClosed Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th June 2024
Summer HolidaysWill be closing at 12 noon on Tuesday 25th June 2024